Contact Us

If you have questions about your membership, contact:

Kansas ACEP

623 SW 10th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66612-1627

President: Kenneth Marshall, MD, MA
Executive Director: Ashley Clark

National ACEP Headquarters

4950 W. Royal Lane
Irving, Texas 75063-2524

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 619911
Dallas, TX 75261-9911

Phone: 800-798-1822
Fax: 972-580-2816

For information and questions about ACEP:

Contact information for all national ACEP departments.